This is yet again another engrossing tip to help you undelete or view deleted messages on WhatsApp.
Often times we receive a message from our friends and loved once on the WhatsApp social platform but in a blink of an eye before we are opportune to open the message we see the notice “message deleted for all” yeah this can be because the sender right after sending the messages decides to have a second thought and doesn’t want you to see the text so they immiditaly deleted it. Though it can also result to a typing error and in order to correct the mistake they want to retype and decided to delete it which ever the case maybe.
In this guide I will be showing you a way you can view those deleted text even after the sender deletes them. For most users using a third party WhatsApp client like GBwhatsapp, YoWhatsapp and the likes of them already have this feature integrated with just a litle tweak at the settings section of the app. However for others using the official messaging client, you need the help of a third party app to be able to view WhatsApp deleted messages.
Notably, WhatsApp’s ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature isn’t perfect, and there are several other easy ways exploit this feature and go around it and users will still end up reading the deleted messages. Find out how below
How To Read Deleted WhatsApp Messages (WhatsApp Delete For Everyone)
This can be done using an app called “Notification Log” which can be downloaded below. However, It’s important to note from the start, that you cannot read messages that had been deleted prior the app installation.
You might also be interested in
First, download and install the Notification History Log app from the link above. It is a third-party app that retains a log of all your device notifications.
Note! If you mistakenly clear away all your notifications from the notification pane before viewing them, the notification log app can be used to access them again.
Now after installing the app, you have to grant it the app the required permission and access to view and record your notification log.
Next, you will be able to view all notification that appears on your phone stored in the Notification Log app. They will automatically appear in the app and can be found in the ‘Advanced History’ section.
Even after a message is unsent the app will still retain a copy of it.